teaching staff


1.    Mr. Achila Goerge  principal
2.    Mrs. Otieno Paulyne deputy principal
3.    Mrs.Jagero Syprose senior teacher
4.    Mr. Okoth Nashon haed department science
5.    Mr.John Philip Akumu haed  department  applied and technical subjects
6.    Ms.Juma Caroline
7.    Ms.Odima Consolata
8.    Mrs.Aloo Lillian
9.    Mr Okito kenneth
10.    Mr. Ounza Gilbert
11.    Mr.Osoo Elijah
12.    Mr.Ongulu Evans
13.    Ms.Nyawire Anastasia
14.    Mr.Oduor Peter
15.    Mr. Sabato Faustinus


principal’s message


A message from the school principal I take this humble opportunity to thank the Almighty God for this far He has brought Ongalo Secondary …

read more